Tree Board

Members of the Tree Board hold office for three years.  Meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the third Thursday of February and August and as needed at 4:00 p.m.  The Tree Board makes recommendations to city staff about the care of our urban forest and holds special events such as Arbor Day tree sales in Fairview Park.


Board Members:
Burke Davies, Illinois Soil & Water Conservation
David Sachtleben, Chair
Bev Virobik
Jessica VanDyke
Pat Dillow

Advisory Staff:
George Hinton

Terry Harris- Public Property Foremen
Gayla Harting, Director of Community Development & Planning
Bryan Kuder, Mayor